Contact

198152, St. Petersburg,
st. Krasnoputilovskaya,
5 letter A, pom. 15Н, office 510

+7 (812) 922-49-19
Сompany presentation 1,4 mb

«Trendsetter of lifting solutions»

«TAGGERT GROUP » LLC in the status of the Russian representative of the THIELE GmbH & Co. KG (Germany) is engaged in the promotion, supply and service of lifting equipment in the Russian Federation. The THIELE is one of the leading European manufacturers with a long 85-year history in the production of chains slings and components. The range of products also includes ratchet lever hoists and hand chain hoists, lifting and lashing points, shackles. Our products are DGUV-approved which is a guarantee of reliability, quality and strict compliance with the highest standards. Deliveries to Russia are accompanied by product passports in Russian language and full package of permits in accordance with the technical regulations of the Customs Union. 

Actively developing areas of supplies of delivery of lifting products, we cooperate with SPANSET GROUP (Germany). SpanSet has been at the forefront of the development of extremely high performance synthetic fibre lifting slings. In addition to the round and web slings Spanset produce unique sleeves developed for sharp edges, ratchet lashing straps and multi-leg slings with THIELE accessories. SpanSet-secutex Sicherheitstechnik GmbH provides solutions for the protection of slings, forks and buffer-pads, while SpanSet Axzion GmbH produce heavy-duty beams and customized lifting devices for many industries.

We also cooperate with well-known Dutch plant TERRIER LIFTING CLAMPS. The Terrier products are made of the most high-strength steel. In addition to the production of standard lifting clamps, the company has extensive experience in the design and manufacture of special lifting products. Guaranteed Tough Quality Made in Holland.

«Focus on energy sector»

«TAGGERT GROUP» LLC is a successful supplier and a permanent partner of enterprises in energy and automotive industries, heavy machinery building, logistics parks and service departments, performing complex repairs and maintenance of the major equipment. The List of equipment and services offered by our company is formed primarily for enterprises, engaged in re-equipment and modernization of energy facilities, commissioning and diagnostics of energy equipment. 

We offer German equipment for the modernization of power distribution substations and transformer substations into “SMART GRID” concept. «TAGGERT GROUP» LLC supplies components and systems from the German manufacturer KRIES-ENERGETECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG for modernization of the power hubs 0.4-35kV.

Our company is an exclusive dealer of the oil mist separators LOV from Italian manufacturer AWS CORPORATION Srl. AWS LOV mist eliminator system is a technology that provides solutions for turbine and compressor manufacturers, which was designed specifically for power engineering to pick up solutions designed specifically for energy engineering. 

Furthermore, as an official distributor, we supply products of the English brand HYLOMAR - one of the leaders in the production of specialized non-setting jointing compound and silicone sealants, which have no analogues in the world. HYLOMAR products are widely used in the production and maintenance of power systems, as well as in the aerospace and mechanical engineering industries.

«TAGGERT GROUP » LLC is an exclusive dealer of Italian brand NUOVA SIMAT, supplying hydraulic and pneumatic tools of European quality. Product line consists of screwdrivers, bolt tensioners, power packs, bolt induction heating systems.

«Сonsolidation of experiences for future projects»

For a number of key-customers, our company acts as an aggregator, solving issues of integrated supply and delivery of specialized goods. At the same time, we are actively developing services for the maintenance of lifting equipment and rigging. Through continuous interaction with specialists engaged in the field of electro-generation and many years of experience with enterprises in the engineering industry, we offer our customers products, technologies and solutions that provide a high degree of safety, maximum productivity and efficiency. 

Specialists of LLC «TAGGERT GROUP» are always ready to share their experience with customers in the sphere of lifting technologies, electrics, instrumentation and automation. We are endeavoring to confirm the reputation of a professional engineering company with an individual approach to each project and competence in providing after-sales maintenance of technically sophisticated equipment, as well as industrial products.  

Authorised Distributor Certificate HYLOMAR
EXCLUSIVE DEALER CERTIFICATE AWS CORPORATION
EXCLUSIVE DEALER CERTIFICATE THIELE
Authorised Distributor Certificate HYLOMAR

EXCLUSIVE DEALER CERTIFICATE AWS CORPORATION

EXCLUSIVE DEALER CERTIFICATE THIELE

01 / 3

Clients

Partners

We cooperate with leading European manufacturers

Geography of projects

important projects are marked on the map
31
Region
195
project

Каталог

Перейти в каталог

Контактная информация

198152, г. Санкт-Петербург,
ул. Краснопутиловская,
д. 5 литер А, пом. 15Н, офис 510

+7 (812) 922-49-19
Скачать презентацию компании 1,4 mb

«Трендсеттер в области подъемных технологий»

Компания ООО «ТАГГЕРТ ГРУПП», в статусе российского представительства завода THIELE GmbH & Co. KG (Германия), занимается продвижением, поставкой и сервисом грузозахватных приспособлений на территории Российской Федерации. Завод THIELE является одним из ведущих европейских производителей цепных стропов и компонентов с 85 летней историей. Спектр производимой продукции также включает в себя цепные тали, поворотные рым-болты, приварные петли и такелажные скобы. Наша продукция сертифицирована немецкой сертификационной организацией DGUV, что является гарантией надежности, качества и строгого соответствия производственному процессу. Поставки в Россию сопровождаются паспортами на русском языке и полным пакетом разрешительной документации в соответствии с Техническим регламентом Таможенного союза.

Активно развивая направление поставок грузоподъемной продукции, ООО «ТАГГЕРТ ГРУПП» является официальным дилером продукции группы компаний SPANSET (Германия). Завод SpanSet GmbH & Co. KG находится в авангарде разработки текстильных стропов с исключительно высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками. Помимо круглопрядных и ленточных стропов, Spanset производит уникальные чехлы для работы на острых кромках, крепежные ремни и комбинированные стропы с комплектующими THIELE. Завод SpanSet-secutex Sicherheitstechnik GmbH занимается решениями для защиты стропов, вил погрузчиков и прочего оборудования. Компания SpanSet Axzion GmbH производит траверсы большой грузоподъемности и кастомизированные грузоподъемные устройства для многих отраслей промышленности.

Мы также сотрудничаем с известным европейским производителем захватов и зажимов — TERRIER LIFTING CLAMPS (Нидерланды). Продукция завода изготовлена из самой современной высокоустойчивой стали. Помимо производства стандартных захватов, компания имеет богатый опыт в разработке и изготовлении специальных грузоподъемных изделий.

«Фокус на энергетический сектор»

ООО «ТАГГЕРТ ГРУПП» успешно осуществляет поставки и является постоянным партнером предприятий индустрии энергетики, тяжелого машиностроения, автомобильной промышленности, логистических парков и сервисных служб, производящих комплексный ремонт и техническое обслуживание основного оборудования. Перечень оборудования и спектр сервисных услуг, предлагаемых нашей компанией, сформирован, прежде всего, для предприятий, занятых в сфере технического перевооружения и модернизации энергетических объектов, наладки и диагностики энергетического оборудования.

Мы предлагаем немецкое оборудование для модернизации распределительных и трансформаторных подстанций и перехода к концепции "умных" распределительных сетей. ООО «ТАГГЕРТ ГРУПП» осуществляет поставки компонентов и систем немецкого производителя KRIES-ENERGETECHNIK GmbH & Co. KG для модернизации пунктов распределения энергии 0.4 — 35кВ.

Также наша компания является эксклюзивным дилером линейки фильтров LOV от итальянского производителя AWS CORPORATION Srl. Система удаления тумана AWS LOV – это технология, позволяющая подобрать решения производителям газовых турбин и компрессоров, разработанная специально для энергомашиностроения.

Помимо прочего, в статусе официального дистрибьютора, мы занимается поставками продукции английского бренда HYLOMAR — одного из лидеров по производству специализированных герметиков и профессиональной химии, не имеющих аналогов в мире. Продукция HYLOMAR активно используются при производстве и обслуживании энергетических установок, а также в аэрокосмической и машиностроительной отраслях промышленности.

ООО «ТАГГЕРТ ГРУПП» является эксклюзивным дилером итальянского бренда NUOVA SIMAT, поставляя гидравлический и пневматический инструмент европейского качества. Предлагаемая линейка включает в себя установки для нагрева шпилек, гайковерты, тензорные домкраты (шпильконатяжители), гайкорезы, маслостанции.

«Консолидация опыта для будущих проектов»

Для ряда ключевых клиентов наша компания выполняет роль агрегатора, решая вопросы комплексного снабжения и поставок специализированных товаров. При этом мы активно развиваем направление услуг по обслуживанию грузоподъемного оборудования и оснастки. Благодаря непрерывному взаимодействию со специалистами, занятыми в сфере электро-генерации и многолетнему опыту работы с предприятиями из отрасли машиностроения, мы предлагаем клиентам продукты, технологии и решения, обеспечивающие высокую степень безопасности, максимальную производительность и эффективность в работе.

Специалисты ООО «ТАГГЕРТ ГРУПП» всегда готовы поделиться опытом с клиентами в сфере подъемных технологий, электрики и КИП. Мы стараемся подтверждать реноме профессиональной инжиниринговой компании индивидуальным подходом к каждому проекту и компетенцией при обеспечении послепродажного обслуживания технически сложного оборудования, а также продукции производственного назначения.

Сертификат эксклюзивного представителя THIELE в России
Сертификат эксклюзивного дилера AWS Corporation
Сертификат авторизованного дистрибьютора HYLOMAR
Сертификат эксклюзивного представителя THIELE в России

Сертификат эксклюзивного дилера AWS Corporation

Сертификат авторизованного дистрибьютора HYLOMAR

01 / 3

Клиенты

Партнеры

Сотрудничаем с ведущими европейскими производителями

География проектов

Осуществляем поставку по всей России от Калининграда до Камчатки.
30
Клиентов
195
проектов